Fast Car Friday / On The Street

Raining Lambos

On my way home from work it was trying to rain, which I appreciated since it’s been hot lately and we could use a cool down in July.

I was passing by the County Government building where you renew your vehicle registration, when I spotted someone taking a picture of a car. This car:

20170719_170258

It must be the summer of supercars here. You know what I did next. I took these:

This is a Lamborghini¬†Hurac√°n LP 610-4 Coupe. I can’t tell what year, but I like the matte black paint. It goes well on a Lamborghini. The sprinkling rain was drying fast in the heat and fortunately doesn’t show up here. This ain’t no rental.

20170719_164956

Leave a Reply

