Race cars / Truck Tuesday

Father and Son build street legal race truck

I had forgotten about this truck since I’ve seen it at several car shows. Upon reviewing my posts, I had neglected to feature it. Well, I guess the local news station decided to show me up.

First here’s a few shots of the truck when I first saw it at the Orem Summerfest Car Show.

IMG_1418

IMG_1419

Here it is at the Steele Days Cars show.

race truck

I had even spied it at the last UVU Auto Show, but I didn’t snap another pic since the lighting wasn’t great and I already had these.

Now here’s a link to the news story:

Father and son spend ten years building street legal race truck

Leave a Reply

