Car Show Spotlights / Hot rods

(Thirty)7 black Swans a swimming

For the 7th Hot Rod of Christmas I’ve selected another of my favorites from the Steel Days Car Show. I was making the second round of snapshots due to the trees and changing light when I took this one which turned out to be calendar worthy to me.

1937 Ford Coupe

1937 Ford coupe (2).jpg

From the other side:

1937 Ford coupe.JPG

One thought on “(Thirty)7 black Swans a swimming

  1. Pingback: The 12 hot rods of Christmas 2016 | Car Show Candids

Leave a Reply

