Cars and their stories

10 Cars I’d Like to Drive, But Not Own

Welcome to the complete list!

Over the last several Wednesdays, I’ve been sharing a list of 10 vehicles that I’d love to drive, but not own. The qualifications and reviews of each include discussing 1) Why I’d like to drive that vehicle and 2) Why I wouldn’t own one. As the list progressed, I developed a better sense of a what I would term a “one car, one owner” vehicle. Each vehicle either highlighted or dispelled different points on my definition.

To view each individual vehicle’s analysis, simply click on the picture.

#1 Dodge M37

m37

 #2 Lamborghini Murcielago

lamborghini-murcielago-pearlwhite-china-1

#3 Austin-Healey 3000 BN7

  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

#4 Vintage Era car

1927-Chevrolet-Superior

#5 Ferrari 308 GTS

ferrari_308gtsi

#6 The DeLorean DMC-12

delorean dmc-12

#7 Aston Martin DB5

aston-martin db5 1963

#8 Datsun 240Z / Nissan S30

yellow datsun

#9 Pro-Touring 1972 Chevrolet Nova

72_chevy_nova

#10 Audi R8

2006 Audi R8 In Silver

Leave a Reply

