On The Street

The STUDebaker

That’s right the STUDebaker. Did you see what I did there?

I was driving down that same famous ‘State St’ in Provo, Utah, (I don’t know what it is about that street, but I always seem to catch the interesting cars there.) where I saw this beauty of truck parked next to Autozone.  I originally stopped to see this truck because during my original efforts to find a functional bed for my 1951 Chevy, I wanted a more straight side look. Someone had suggested getting a bed from a Studebaker. Well, now I’ve seen one, and I don’t think it would have been a match for what I had in mind.

One thought on “The STUDebaker

  1. Pingback: Saturday Spotlight: 1965 Studebaker Daytona | One Man Alone

Leave a Reply

