On The Street

Best business sign ever

There was a time I was without my own domicile and was the recipient of nice bed while I searched for an affordable apartment that would rent to a single guy and not a newly married couple attending college. (That is a whole other story.) While I journeyed to work, since I was still employed, I would make the journey down a new stretch of road I normally wouldn’t take every day. I kept seeing this truck parked in the same place. I decided one morning to finally stop long enough to get a picture. It was only then that I realized that it belonged to the shop it was parked in front of, Wind River Jerky Company.

old truck

Old COE truck

Leave a Reply

