On The Street

Redneck Limo

redneck limo

 

Why yes. I did see this at Walmart. How did you guess?

NO. It is not mine!

If some of you are wondering if I just copied and pasted or photo shopped this (I have gotten good at that), I didn’t. I actually took this photo with my old flip phone when I stopped at the Walmart Superstore in Orem, UT. I literally did a double take. Stopped dead in my tracks and pulled out my phone. It was located in the aisle closest to the doors. Now that’s curbside service!

Leave your favorite caption as a comment!

 

Leave a Reply

