On The Street

Nissan GT-R

Nissan GT-R

This is my second siting of a Nissan GT-R. Ironically, the very first
GT-R I saw was also on the same street, just heading the opposite direction.

The first GT-R was an obvious import to the US before they were sold here; it was right hand drive with only the driver inside. I only wish I could have pulled out my phone and got a little closer to snap a picture of that one!

One thought on “Nissan GT-R

  1. Pingback: Skyline Saturday | Car Show Candids

Leave a Reply

